Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Wednesday, March 13, 2002

The list grows...
Jonathan Hellyer (our very own Dame Edna Experience)
John Jon (Foster)
Steve Bronski
Laz Steinbachek
Richard Coles
Jon Moss (ish)
[Thanks for the contributions. Keep 'em coming!]

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.