Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Saturday, March 20, 2004

Who next?...
William Hartnell, Patrick Troughton, Jon Pertwee, Tom Baker, Peter Davison, Colin Baker, Sylvester McCoy, Paul McGann and now Christopher Eccleston. Good choice.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.