Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Wednesday, July 01, 2009

Torchwood: Children Of Earth...

All next week at 9pm on BBC One and BBC HD we will have the pleasure of seeing the Torchwood team (Captain Jack Harkness, Gwen Cooper and Ianto Jones) return for a brand-new adventure in Torchwood: Children Of Earth, a new five-part series.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.