Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Electric Picnic Line-up...

Stu and I are off to the Electric Picnic soon. Here's the current line-up:

Franz Ferdinand, Sigur Rós, Goldfrapp, Wilco, Underworld, Sex Pistols, The Roots, The Faint, My Bloody Valentine, Sinéad O'Connor, Elbow, The Gossip, The Herbaliser, Tiga, CSS, The Kills, Gomez, Cut Copy, Digitalism, New Young Pony Club, Cansei de Ser Sexy, Turin Brakes, The Breeders, Duffy, Chromeo, The Presets, Foals, Crystal Castles, Booka Shade, Josh Ritter, Tindersticks, Santogold, Hadouken!, The Waterboys, Grace Jones, Grinderman, Midnight Juggernauts, Teitur, Michael Franti & Spearhead, The Constantines, Faust, Candi Staton, Hercules and Love Affair, Noisettes, Joan as Police Woman, Juana Molina, Black Lips, Dan Deacon, Tinariwen, Gemma Hayes, Micah P. Hinson, Deadmau5, Silver Apples, Blitzen Trapper, Christy Moore, Hayseed Dixie, Emmy the Great, Lou Rhodes, A-Trak, Dawn Landes, Balanescu Quartet, YACHT, Kíla, School of Language, Jape, Conor Oberst, That Petrol Emotion, Joan As Policewoman, Pivot, Tartit, Cathy Davey, Absentee, Lisa Hannigan, Tobias Froberg, Carbon/Silicon, Ham Sandwich, Mark Geary, The Count & Sinden, Adrian Crowley, super extra bonus party, Dublin Gospel Choir, Lionheart Brothers, The Flaws, George Clinton & the P-funk AllStars, Kormac, Boss Volenti, captain moonlight, Large Mound, Neema, Martelo, One Day International, The Yard Dogs and Henry Rollings.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.