Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Friday, May 08, 2015

Hail Dave...

So it's bye bye Ed Milliband, Nick Clegg and Nigel Farage.

A Tory majority will herald in the constituency boundary changes they have been after for so long. That should deliver them a further 25 Tory seats at the next election in 2020.

Funnily enough Ed Balls could find himself in No.10 rather than No.11. If his wife Yvette Cooper leads and then wins for Labour at the 2020 election...

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.