Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Monday, August 24, 2009

Doctor Who: Dreamland...

A new Doctor Who animated series called Dreamland is starting this Autumn. It will star David Tennant as the Tenth Doctor and air in seven parts (six minutes each) starting in Autumn 2009 on BBC One's Red Button service and the official Doctor Who website. It will later be broadcast in its entirety on BBC Two and BBC HD.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.