Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Goodbye Russell, Hello Steven...

As has been widely predicted, after the upcoming four specials Russell T Davies is to step down as executive producer of Doctor Who to be replaced by Steven Moffat. Moffat has written some of the best episodes of Doctor Who in recent years including The Girl in the Fireplace, The Empty Child and the super creepy Blink (for which he picked up the best writer Bafta early this month). So I think that season five in 2010 will be in a safe pair of hands.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.