Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Thursday, February 21, 2013


Arsenal last won a trophy back in 2005 and the 'crazy frog ' was No 1. 

8 years on and he's still there.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.