Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

La Soiree...

Last Saturday Mick Clark, Wyn Blight, Heath McIntyre, Tim Eaton, Johannes Ziehl, Stuart Archer, me, Juggy Jones, Mark Ashley, Stuart Wetherell, Elton Rocha, Andrei Nikulin, Nick Rigg, Ben Burch, Oliver Lan, Jeremy Summerfield, Johnny Woodbine, Robert Wood, Simon Jaffer and our organiser Chris J Davis all went to see La Soiree on the South Bank. Lots of eye-popping cabaret in a circus tent. Go see, go see, go see. It's fab. More snaps here.

Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.