Quote Of The Day

"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake - Chessmaster Savielly Grigorievitch Tartakower (1887-1956)"

Thursday, March 11, 2010

Doctor Who...

The first three episodes of the new Doctor Who have been confirmed as:

The Eleventh Hour, written by Steven Moffat
The Beast Below, also by Steven Moffat
Victory of the Daleks by Mark Gatiss

They will be shown from Easter Saturday.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.